It wasn't me

To be or not to be
Is more like an answer
When I didn't ask anything 

To feel others or not being felt yourself
It's like something of a secret
But I really didn't hide anything

People opens up 
and expect one to do the same back
But if they really wanted to see
Then it would be obvious that I didn't close anything in the first place 

I'm so tired
People, lies and everything's about sex
Feel like I'm locked up in this shitty place called life
It's all a game which I'm forced to play
Forced to submit to the rules of life

I'm not following anyone anymore
I'm on my own
Because of that I deserve these thoughts 
Which you passed over when you let me off my lease 

Was it catastrophic? 
Did I end up in fail?
If so... Get back up and try again. I guess. People seeing people on the ground will walk on you, not help you up.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0